Make your own free website on

  You will start out at the lowest rank and make your way up the ladder, just like MW2, but here the Commander will rank you up. These ranks are based on the rank in MW2 when u get a new emblem. Once the name is change to MFs I ??, than you will be promoted to Specialist.


<<<<<----------Private First Class




<<<<<----------Staff Sergeant

<<<<<----------Sergeant First Class

<<<<<----------Master Sergeant

<<<<<----------First Sergeant

<<<<<----------Sergeant Major

<<<<<----------Command Sergeant Major

<<<<<----------2nd Lieutenant

<<<<<----------2nd Lieutenant III

<<<<<----------1st Lieutenant II

<<<<<----------Captain II

<<<<<----------Major II


<<<<<----------Brigadier General

<<<<<----------Major General

<<<<<----------Lieutenant General